Helmets

Shows all 9 results

Shows all 9 results

These helmets protect your head in whitewater

For many years, Sweet Protection has been the clear market leader in the field of whitewater kayak helmets. And not without reason - a kayak helmet from Sweet has a shape that fits almost all kayakers well. They are available in different sizes, are easy to adjust and look stylish at the same time.

In addition to the latest colors from Sweet, you will always find a selection of helmets from recent years, which we offer at a lower price. To do this, look for the keyword "sale" as well as the little red sale tag.

We are particularly pleased that a second manufacturer has made the breakthrough about two years ago and produces equally high-quality and equally appealing kayak helmets. We can recommend WRSI helmets with a clear conscience. Especially for price-conscious paddlers they are extremely interesting!

Need help choosing your new kayak helmet? Just give us a call or send us an email. We will be happy to advise you!

Fast delivery and shipping

If you order a kayak helmet in our online shop, it is usually ready for shipment on the same working day and will be handed over to the parcel service. When purchasing an in-stock item, you can expect a shipping time of 1-3 business days. In principle, shipping is possible worldwide.

Free shipping to Austria and Germany for orders of 100.00€ or more.

Helme

Zeigt alle 11 Ergebnisse

Zeigt alle 11 Ergebnisse

Diese Helme schützen deinen Kopf im Wildwasser

Seit vielen Jahren ist die Firma Sweet Protection ganz klar Marktführer im Bereich Wildwasser Kajak Helme. Und das nicht ohne Grund – die Helme von Sweet haben eine Form, die fast allen KajakfahrerInnen gut passt, sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, lassen sich gut einstellen und sehen nebenbei noch stylisch aus.

Uns freut es ganz besonders, dass seit circa zwei Jahren ein zweiter Hersteller den Durchbruch geschafft hat und ebenso hochwertige und und ansprechende Helme herstellt. Die Helme von WRSI können wir guten Gewissens empfehlen. Speziell für preisbewusste PaddlerInnen sind sie äußerst interessant!

Du benötigst Hilfe bei der Auswahl? Ruf uns einfach an oder schreib uns eine Email. Wir beraten dich gerne!

Schnelle Lieferung und Versand

Wenn du Ausrüstung in unserem Onlineshop bestellst, ist sie in der Regel noch am selben Werktag versandfertig und wird an den Paketdienst übergeben. Beim Kauf eines lagernden Artikels kannst du mit einer Versandzeit von 1-3 Werktagen rechnen. Der Versand ist grundsätzlich weltweit möglich.

Ab einem Einkaufswert von € 100,00 gratis Versand nach Österreich und Deutschland!